Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Sunday, November 24, 2019

 I commissioned Uganda's first mobile phone and computer manufucting and assembling factory...

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has strongly appealed to the...

Monday, November 18, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has re-emphasized the need...

Saturday, November 16, 2019

President Yoweri Museveni received and held a meeting with the European Union...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

The President made the remarks today  in Nairobi, Kenya...

Saturday, November 9, 2019

By PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has strongly urged African...

Friday, November 8, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has commended the Indian...

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has congratulated Dr. Misaki Wayengera, a...

Friday, November 1, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni met with a visiting Danish agri and food...

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Officially opened the 4th African Judicial Dialogue at Speke Resort Munyonyo. This conference...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health