Updates on COVID-19

Access the latest statistics, fact sheets, press releases and situation reports about COVID-19 in the context of Uganda   More Information

Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has said that it is...

Monday, September 14, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER The Government of the Republic of Uganda and that of United Republic of Tanzania...

Saturday, September 12, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

The Government of Uganda and Total have concluded and signed the Host...

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni has urged the Judiciary to prioritize...

Monday, September 7, 2020

President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni has said that Uganda is unstoppable in terms of...

Monday, August 24, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

KAWEWETA, NAKASEKE:...

Friday, August 14, 2020

By PPU REPORTER

 

Whoever was behind the demolition of St Peter's Church in...

Sunday, August 9, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni also the National Chairman of the NRM...

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Vendors operating by the roadsides should move to the new markets that the government is...

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni has  been nominated as the NRM...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health