Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Monday, October 14, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni is the South Sudan Capital...

Friday, October 11, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has praised the Ethiopian...

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Emmerson Dambudzo Mnangagwa of Zimbabwe has...

Friday, September 27, 2019

On the behalf of the people of Uganda, I welcome you, the members of the CPA, again, to Uganda...

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has commended the Government of China...

Monday, September 23, 2019

 

At the Pastors and Evangelists conference at Lugogo today, I opined that...

Saturday, September 21, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has witnessed the signing of...

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has thanked the Government...

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has held a meeting with...

Sunday, September 15, 2019

BY PPU REPORTER

President Yoweri Museveni has hailed State Minister...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health